Alli will be making his first appearance since sustaining a minor thigh injury during his England's 2-1 victory over Tunisia in their first World Cup match on June 18.

The game will take place at the Spartak Stadium in Moscow.

England's starting XI:

Goalkeeper: Jordan Pickford;

Defenders: Kyle Walker, John Stones, Harry Maguire, Kieran Trippier, Ashley Young;

Midfielders: Jesse Lingard, Jordan Henderson, Dele Alli;

Forwards: Harry Kane, Raheem Sterling.