James Rodriguez, who suffered an injury in the final match of the group stage against Senegal and was substituted in the 32nd minute of Colombia's last group-stage game against Senegal, will miss the game.

The game will take place at the Spartak Stadium in Moscow.

Colombia's starting XI:

Goalkeeper: David Ospina;

Defenders:  Santiago Arias, Yerry Mina, Johan Mojica, Davinson Sanchez;

Midfielders: Carlos Sanchez, Wilmar Barrios, Jefferson Lerma, Juan Cuadrado, Juan Fernando Quintero;

Forward: Radamel Falcao.