The match is set to kick off at Moscow's CSKA Arena at 7 p.m. local time (16:00 GMT) later on Tuesday.

Russia's lineup includes:

Goalkeeper: Igor Akinfeev;

Defenders: Sergey Ignashevich, Ilya Kutepov, Igor Smolnikov;

Midfielders: Yury Zhirkov, Yury Gazinsky, Roman Zobnin, Aleksandr Samedov, Aleksandr Golovin, Alan Dzagoev;

Forward: Fedor Smolov.

Russia are facing Turkey in their last warm-up match ahead of the FIFA World Cup, which will be held in 11 Russian cities from June 14 to July 15. The host nation will play Saudi Arabia, Egypt and Uruguay in Group A.