The 2018 FIFA World Cup will be held between June 14 and July 15 in 12 stadiums across 11 Russian cities.

Morocco, who will play at the World Cup for the first time since 1998, will face 2010 World Cup winners Spain, reigning European champions Portugal and Iran in Group B.

Ukraine will not play at the World Cup after finishing third in their qualifying group.