The Scottish champions reached the last 16 of last season's competition before being knocked out by Juventus.

Their first challenge of the new season will come against Tommy Breslin's side, who won the Northern Irish title to qualify for the tournament.

Elsewhere in the draw, former European champions Steaua Bucharest, who managed to progress to the last 16 of the UEFA Europa League last term, were drawn against Macedonian outfit FK Vardar.

BATE Borisov, the Belarusian side who enjoyed a 3-1 success over eventual winners Bayer Munich in the group stage of the last campaign, face Kazakh club Shakhter Karagandy.

Croatian champions Dinamo Zagreb take on CS Fola Esch of Luxembourg, while Partizan Belgrade will play the winner of the first qualifying round clash between FC Shirak and SP Tre Penne.

The first leg games will be played on July 16 and 17 with the reverse fixtures taking place on July 23 and July 24.