Defending Cup holders Melbourne Victory will reignite their fierce crosstown rivalry with Melbourne City, while Canberra Olympic will host Graham Arnold’s star studded Sydney FC.
Melbourne Victory booked their spot in the last four on Tuesday night after accounting for Bentleigh Greens 2-0, while Canberra Olympic became the solitary Member Federation club remaining in the competition courtesy of a dramatic last gasp 1-0 win over Green Gully.
More details to come.