The Awards Night was this year held at the National Wine Centre, which saw Isaías receive his second Club Champion accolade since joining the Reds in 2013.

In what has been a frustrating season for the Club, Isaías was one of the team’s most consistent performers, marshalling the midfield with assuredness and poise.

The Spaniard, who accumulated 26 appearances across all competitions, also claimed the Members’ Player of the Year, which is voted by the Club’s members.

Sofia Huerta claimed the Westfield W-League Player of the Year Award for an outstanding campaign with the women’s team.

Riley McGree won the Hyundai A-League Rising Star award following a breakout season by the 18-year-old, which included a national team call-up to the Socceroos in March.  

Alex Chidiac was presented the Westfield W-League Rising Star after an impressive season with the AUFC Women.

Former goalkeeper coach, Peter Blazincic, was awarded the Remo Paris Club Man award for personifying the Club’s cultural values and for conducting himself in a manner which his colleagues aspire to be like him.

Centre-back Dylan McGowan collected the Hyundai A-League Golden Boot, while young gloveman Daniel Margush received the Youth League Player of the Year accolade for a wonderful season with the Adelaide United Youth Team in the National Youth League.

Adriana Jones secured the Westfield W-League Golden Boot as a result of finding the back-of-the-net nine times.