Perth Glory and Sydney FC will lock horns in the only all-A-League clash in the Round of 16.

The Sky Blues will travel west in red-hot form, while the home side will obviously take confidence from knocking off Brisbane Roar in their Round of 32 clash.

Canberra Olympic will face giant-killing Redlands United in the first of the all-member federation clashes, hosting the first Round of 16 clash in Canberra.

Devonport Strikers, who snuck through against Lambton Jaffas, will be looking to do a more thorough job against Bentleigh Greens who travel to Tasmania.

Blacktown City and Bonyrigg White Eagles lock horns in an all-NSW affair with the former hoping they won't need extra time against another local opponent.

Melbourne Knights, fresh from knocking off Cockburn City at home, will face off against Victorian rivals Green Gully, who will be high on confidence after knocking off Central Coast Marienrs.

Brisbane Strikers, the big winners of the Round of 32 may face off against Tim Cahill, after they were drawn against Melbourne City.

Hume City will face 2015 semi-final conquerors Melbourne Victory and will be hoping to exact some revenge down at ABD stadium.

Edgeworth Eagles wrapped up the draw, setting themselves up with a mouth-watering clash against Western Sydney Wanderers.